Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Action Center
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Aug. 30 (23:10)

Sad News, passing of Brother Tim Clayton's Son
Bessemer Fire Fighters Association, IAFF Local 980
The truth about Fire Fighter Pensions
IAFF Local 1983
Norwalk Fire Fighters
Midland Fire Department is taking applications for firefighters
Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union
STERLING HEIGHTS: FD participates in high-rise rescue training scenario
Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union
Flint Fire Department now accepting applications for firefighter-EMT and trainee positions
Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union
New Mexico IAFF Organizations
Updated On: Nov 19, 2013
New Mexico IAFF Organizations
New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Association IAFF-A0030
6608 Hood Rd NW Albq, NM 87114
President Emily A Kane C 505-710-7101 W 505-764-6350
9817 Riverside Rd NW ABQ NM 87114 or
Secretary Joseph Mayorga C 915-472-0258  W 575-589-3620
P.O. Box 1102 Sunland Park, NM 88063 or
Treasurer John Murtagh C 505-463-4112 H 505-890-4262
6608 Hood Rd NW ABQ NM 87114 or jkn2fyr@comcast.cnet
North Region VP John Davis C 505-330-5908 or
Central Region VP Diego Arencon C 505-288-2319 or
South Region VP Robert Sanchez C 575-302-8562 or
Trustee John Dailey C 505-609-0129
Trustee Rick Lopez C 575-706-0648
Trustee Sam Trujillo C 505-400-3644


Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters Local 244
PO Box 25602 Albuquerque, NM 87125
4200 Edith NE ABQ NM 87107 Office 342-0680
Office Secretary Kelly Silvas 505-288-2313
President Diego Arencon C 505-288-2319
Secretary Brian Kadle C 505-288-2292
Treasurer John Roumpf C 505-235-7291
City Chapter President Gabe Blea C 505-506-3031
County Chapter President Robert Sanchez C 505-288-2297  


Carlsbad Fire Fighters Local 1687
PO Box 687 Carlsbad, NM 88220
President Robert Sanchez C 575-302-8562 H 575-887-8626
VP Scott Maxwell C 575-499-8391
S Gerard Jaquez C 575-312-9750
T Jeffrey Veilleux C 505-628-1593


Deming Fire Fighters Local 4251
323 South Ruby St Deming, NM 88030
President Julian Hernandez C575-528-9996
VP Jesse Magana C 575-544-8088
S/T Rich Golie C 575-494-1247


Espanola Fire Fighters Association Local 4339
PO Box 858, Alcalde, NM 87511 Sta. 505-747-6070
President Ron Padilla C 505-927-2529
VP Johnny Martinez C 505-929-3179
S Nicholas Manges C 505-929-3544
T Eric Tafoya C 575-770-4008


Farmington Professional Fire Fighters Local 2850
PO Box 6221 Farmington, NM 87499-6221
President Jason Appleton C 505-486-2172
VP Cameron Kautzman C 406-531-8167
S/T Mike Berardini C 505-609-0309


Gallup Fire Fighters Association Local 4296
PO Box 548 Gallup, NM 87305
President Jon Dayton C 505-870-2218
VP Daniel Burison C 505-870-8936
S Jacob LaCroix C 505-879-7155
T Eddie Guerrero C 505-728-1719


Hobbs Professional Fire Fighters Local 4384
2004 N Acoma, Hobbs, NM 88240 Main Sta 575-397-9311
President James Marshall C 575-631-5400
S Chris Henry C 575-318-6828
T Joseph Vasquez C 575-602-3439

Las Cruces Professional Fire Fighters Local 2362
PO Box 6033 Las Cruces, NM 88006-6033
President Mike Landavazo C 575-993-3799
S Norman Cox C 575-496-3844
T David Agurrie C 575-571-6389

Las Vegas New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Local 4625
PO Box 3733, Las Vegas, NM 87701
President Anthony Leyba C 505-718-9148
S Bobby Ortiz C 505-426-5380
T Caleb Marquez C

Los Alamos Fire Fighters Local 3279
PO Box 1164 Los Alamos, NM 87544-1164
President Bert Quintana C 505-57700453
VP Daniel Archuleta C 505-610-9610
S Cari Mace C 505-692-9598
T Kevin Kamplain C 505363-6355

Los Lunas Fire Fighters Local 4297
P O Box 368 Los Lunas, NM 87031
President David Adame C 575-649-9915
VP Jason Gonzales C 505-975-7264 
S/T Raquel Torres C 505-550-6932

Raton Fire Fighters Local 2378
PO Box 221 Raton, NM 87740-0221
President Anthony Burk C 575-707-1138
VP Chris Espinoza C 575-447-7910
S/T Ivan Rudyk C 720-345-8769

Rio Rancho Local 4877
PO Box 44307 Rio Rancho, NM 87174
President Jose Martinez C 505-235-9914
VP Craigen Higgins C 505-681-6007
S Sammy Villanueva C 505-363-6133
T Chris Mandeville C 505-288-0017

Roswell Professional Fire Fighters Local 1249
4801 Old Clovis Hwy, Roswell, NM
President Eric Mann C 575-637-8145
VP Tom Graham C 915-449-1755
S Tony Souza C 575-637-8792
T Jared Jennings C 575-317-4194

Sandoval County Firefighters Association Local 4563
PO Box 537 Bernalillo, NM 87004 Sta 21 505-867-3439 Sta 43 505-867-0308
President Eric Masterson C 970-596-4188
VP Chris Bagley C 505-280-8066
S/T Charlie Molinari C 505-280-6038

Santa Fe Firefighters Local 2059
PO Box 15372 Santa Fe, NM 87592
Pres Carl Schmitt C 505-470-1166
S James Greenwood C 208-874-3660
T Carlos Nava C 505-231-1652


Santa Fe County Firefighters Local 4366
PO Box 49855 Santa Fe, NM87502
President Eric Anderson C 505-690-6399
S/T Kate Field C 505-470-6466


Silver City Local 2430
PO Box 2566 Silver City, NM 88062 Sta 1 575-538-2901 Sta 2 575-388-3050
President Eugene Rodriguez C 575-313-2909
VP Paul Ortiz C 575-956-7413

Socorro Fire Fighters Local 2947
PO Box 822 Socorro, NM 87801
President Chris Padilla C 505-507-2613
S/T Brendon Snyder C 505-450-7857

Sunland Park Professional Fire Fighters Association Local 4737
PO Box 1102 Sunland Park, NM 88063
President Joseph Mayorga C 915-472-0258
VP Dennis Schoen C 915-760-7302
S/T Frank Diaz C 915-474-2448


White Sands Firefighters F0264
President Daniel Sanchez C 575-621-3923,
VP Michael Miller C 915-269-8319
Sec. Dusty Warden C 915-727-0898 
Treas. Michael Miller C 915-269-8319,

AFD Retirees Association
5318 La Colonia Dr NW ABQ, NM 87120
President Sam Trujillo C 505-400-3644
Herman Bishop H 505-294-7165

NM IAFF Motorcycle Group
President Keith Clark C 505-269-9068

NM Pipes and Drums
Band Leader Keith Henry C 505-604-2203


New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Association
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

140323 hits since Dec 27, 2011

Top of Page image