Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Action Center
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
IAFF Local Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Oct. 30 (22:09)

MFFA Foundation Donates $25,000 to Firefighters Burn Center
IAFF Local 1784
Have A Safe & Fun Halloween!
Medford Firefighters Local 1431
Mayor Menino's Passing
Boston Fire Fighters
PROFESSIONAL FIRE FIGHTERS OF MA PRESIDENT EDWARD A. KELLY STATEMENT REGARDING PASSING OF FORMER BOSTON MAYOR THOMAS M. MENINO
Professional Fire Fighters of Massachusetts
Salvation Army Bell Ringing Season Begining
IAFF Local 21
Sample Ballots from Local 42's Political Action Committee
IAFF Local 42
 
     
New Mexico IAFF Organizations
Updated On: Nov 19, 2013
New Mexico IAFF Organizations
New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Association IAFF-A0030
6608 Hood Rd NW Albq, NM 87114
President Emily A Kane C 505-710-7101 W 505-764-6350
9817 Riverside Rd NW ABQ NM 87114  president@nmpffa.org or mlekane@comcast.net
Secretary Joseph Mayorga C 915-472-0258  W 575-589-3620
P.O. Box 1102 Sunland Park, NM 88063  secretary@nmpffa.org or president@iaff4737.org
Treasurer John Murtagh C 505-463-4112 H 505-890-4262
6608 Hood Rd NW ABQ NM 87114 treasurer@nmpffa.org or jkn2fyr@comcast.cnet
North Region VP John Davis C 505-330-5908 northernvp@nmpffa.org or desertride78@yahoo.com
Central Region VP Diego Arencon C 505-288-2319 centralvp@nmpffa.org or iafflocal244@hotmail.com
South Region VP Robert Sanchez C 575-302-8562 southernvp@nmpffa.org or firefighter835@msn.com
Trustee John Dailey C 505-609-0129 jdailey@firenet.org
Trustee Rick Lopez C 575-706-0648 cfd855@yahoo.com
Trustee Sam Trujillo C 505-400-3644 samtruj@aol.com

 

Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters Local 244
PO Box 25602 Albuquerque, NM 87125
4200 Edith NE ABQ NM 87107 Office 342-0680
Office Secretary Kelly Silvas 505-288-2313
President Diego Arencon C 505-288-2319 iafflocal244@hotmail.com
Secretary Brian Kadle C 505-288-2292 bkadle@iaff244.org
Treasurer John Roumpf C 505-235-7291 jproumpf@comcast.net
City Chapter President Gabe Blea C 505-506-3031 gblea@iaff244.org
County Chapter President Robert Sanchez C 505-288-2297 iaff244@gmail.com  

 

Carlsbad Fire Fighters Local 1687
PO Box 687 Carlsbad, NM 88220
President Robert Sanchez C 575-302-8562 H 575-887-8626 Firefighter835@msn.com
VP Scott Maxwell C 575-499-8391 scottmaxwell2@yahoo.com
S Gerard Jaquez C 575-312-9750 jaquez_18@hotmail.com
T Jeffrey Veilleux C 505-628-1593 firefighterveilleux@hotmail.com

 

Deming Fire Fighters Local 4251
323 South Ruby St Deming, NM 88030
President Julian Hernandez C575-528-9996 strive_85@yahoo.com
VP Jesse Magana C 575-544-8088 jessemtp@yahoo.com
S/T Rich Golie C 575-494-1247 golie2@msn.com

 

Espanola Fire Fighters Association Local 4339
PO Box 858, Alcalde, NM 87511 Sta. 505-747-6070
President Ron Padilla C 505-927-2529 espfire63@hotmail.com
VP Johnny Martinez C 505-929-3179 aguasana@hotmail.com
S Nicholas Manges C 505-929-3544 Manges39@hotmail.com
T Eric Tafoya C 575-770-4008 ea_tafoya@hotmail.com

 

Farmington Professional Fire Fighters Local 2850
PO Box 6221 Farmington, NM 87499-6221
President Jason Appleton C 505-486-2172 jappleton@gmail.com
VP Cameron Kautzman C 406-531-8167 cjkautzman@gmail.com
S/T Mike Berardini C 505-609-0309 mberardini@firenet.org

 

Gallup Fire Fighters Association Local 4296
PO Box 548 Gallup, NM 87305
President Jon Dayton C 505-870-2218 jondayton@yahoo.com
VP Daniel Burison C 505-870-8936 woogeewoodadi@yahoo.com
S Jacob LaCroix C 505-879-7155 Jlacroix78@yahoo.com
T Eddie Guerrero C 505-728-1719 buffed0074@yahoo.com

 

Hobbs Professional Fire Fighters Local 4384
2004 N Acoma, Hobbs, NM 88240 Main Sta 575-397-9311
President James Marshall C 575-631-5400 jimbobhfd@gmail.com
S Chris Henry C 575-318-6828 eaglebacker42@hotmail.com
T Joseph Vasquez C 575-602-3439 firefightervasquez@gmail.com

Las Cruces Professional Fire Fighters Local 2362
PO Box 6033 Las Cruces, NM 88006-6033
President Mike Landavazo C 575-993-3799 mikelandavazo@gmail.com
S Norman Cox C 575-496-3844 nmfastpitch@yahoo.com
T David Agurrie C 575-571-6389 Daplumber2003@yahoo.com

Las Vegas New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Local 4625
PO Box 3733, Las Vegas, NM 87701
President Anthony Leyba C 505-718-9148 aleyba34@gmail.com
S Bobby Ortiz C 505-426-5380 bobbyortiz@yahoo.com
T Caleb Marquez C calebmarquez52@hotmail.com

Los Alamos Fire Fighters Local 3279
PO Box 1164 Los Alamos, NM 87544-1164
President Bert Quintana C 505-57700453 president@iaff3279.com
VP Daniel Archuleta C 505-610-9610 vicepresident@iaff3279.com
S Cari Mace C 505-692-9598 secretary@iaff3279.com
T Kevin Kamplain C 505363-6355 treasurer@iaff3279.com

Los Lunas Fire Fighters Local 4297
P O Box 368 Los Lunas, NM 87031
President David Adame C 575-649-9915 davidadame223@yahoo.com
VP Jason Gonzales C 505-975-7264 jgonzales1984@yahoo.com 
S/T Raquel Torres C 505-550-6932 firefighteremtirtorres@gmail.com

Raton Fire Fighters Local 2378
PO Box 221 Raton, NM 87740-0221
President Anthony Burk C 575-707-1138 tonyb714@hotmail.com
VP Chris Espinoza C 575-447-7910 espinoza4942@msn.com
S/T Ivan Rudyk C 720-345-8769 www.ivan@gmail.com

Rio Rancho Local 4877
PO Box 44307 Rio Rancho, NM 87174
President Jose Martinez C 505-235-9914 jdm405@gmail.com
VP Craigen Higgins C 505-681-6007 craigenhiggins@gmail.com
S Sammy Villanueva C 505-363-6133 svillanueva892@gmail.com
T Chris Mandeville C 505-288-0017 cmmandeville@gmail.com

Roswell Professional Fire Fighters Local 1249
4801 Old Clovis Hwy, Roswell, NM
President Eric Mann C 575-637-8145 Eric_Mann@qwestoffice.net
VP Tom Graham C 915-449-1755 tomgraham198@g.com
S Tony Souza C 575-637-8792 tonysouza@dfn.com
T Jared Jennings C 575-317-4194 Jessaandjared@hotmail.com

Sandoval County Firefighters Association Local 4563
PO Box 537 Bernalillo, NM 87004 Sta 21 505-867-3439 Sta 43 505-867-0308
President Eric Masterson C 970-596-4188 etrain03@hotmail.com
VP Chris Bagley C 505-280-8066 CBags@gmail.com
S/T Charlie Molinari C 505-280-6038 molinari947@hotmail.com

Santa Fe Firefighters Local 2059
PO Box 15372 Santa Fe, NM 87592
Pres Carl Schmitt C 505-470-1166 cjas25@yahoo.com
S James Greenwood C 208-874-3660 jamesgreenwood@gmail.com
T Carlos Nava C 505-231-1652 rcnava@santafenm.gov

 

Santa Fe County Firefighters Local 4366
PO Box 49855 Santa Fe, NM87502
President Eric Anderson C 505-690-6399 veggiepimp@live.com
S/T Kate Field C 505-470-6466 trackdownkate@gmail.com

 

Silver City Local 2430
PO Box 2566 Silver City, NM 88062 Sta 1 575-538-2901 Sta 2 575-388-3050
President Eugene Rodriguez C 575-313-2909 ugenerodriguez@yahoo.com
VP Paul Ortiz C 575-956-7413 ortizpaul@msn.com

Socorro Fire Fighters Local 2947
PO Box 822 Socorro, NM 87801
President Chris Padilla C 505-507-2613 cpadilla119@yahoo.com
S/T Brendon Snyder C 505-450-7857 redfirebug79@yahoo.com

Sunland Park Professional Fire Fighters Association Local 4737
PO Box 1102 Sunland Park, NM 88063
President Joseph Mayorga C 915-472-0258 president@iaff4737.org
VP Dennis Schoen C 915-760-7302 vicepresident@iaff4737.org
S/T Frank Diaz C 915-474-2448 secretary.treasurer@iaff4737.org
http://www.iaff4737.org

 

White Sands Firefighters F0264
President Daniel Sanchez C 575-621-3923 president@localf294.org, dzsanch@gmail.com
VP Michael Miller C 915-269-8319 vicepres@localf294.org
Sec. Dusty Warden C 915-727-0898 secretary@localf294.org 
Treas. Michael Miller C 915-269-8319 treasurer@localf294.org, ffmillertime@gmail.com

AFD Retirees Association
5318 La Colonia Dr NW ABQ, NM 87120
President Sam Trujillo C 505-400-3644 samtrujillo@aol.com
Herman Bishop H 505-294-7165

NM IAFF Motorcycle Group
President Keith Clark C 505-269-9068 batman2696@yahoo.com

NM Pipes and Drums
Band Leader Keith Henry C 505-604-2203 quietpiper01@yahoo.com

 


Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< October 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
New Mexico IAFF Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Oct. 30 (10:00)
Elections Have Consequences, A Message from General President Harold Schaitberger
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
10.28.14
Win this Bike!!!!
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
10.28.14
Special Thanks-From IAFF-MG NM Chapter
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
10.09.14
Help Local Brother raise money for IAFF Charitable Foundation
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
10.02.14
Special Meeting Announcement for October 3, 2014
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
09.25.14
Staffing Challenges
Albuquerque Area Fire Fighters
09.15.14
Action Center
Important Links
Public Employees Retirement Assoc. of NM
Nationwide Deferred Comp Plan
Lighthouse Bereavement Uniform Program
Random Acts of Kindness
New Mexico AFL-CIO
Firefighter Close Calls
Fire Fighters & Asbestos
Paladin Racing
Visit www.manta.com/c/mmnf591/aflac!
Weather Report
 
 
New Mexico Professional Fire Fighters Association
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

142160 hits since Dec 27, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image